Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Articles

MAGLA Contest

 

 

The MAGLA Contest

 

 

will be held on

 

 

Friday March 29, 2019

 

 

at 7:00PM

 

 

Grand Lodge Building

 

 

 

 

There will be 2 Divisions:

 

 

10 Years and Less

 

 

Over 10 Years

 

 

Work of the Evening will be

 

 

The Working Tools

 

for all 3 Degrees

 

 

 

 

 

T

 

Search

Latest Events

Thu May 16 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Election of Officers
Fri May 17 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Election of Officers
Sat May 18 @ 2:00PM -
Ceremony of Investiture
Tue May 21 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-Tiled Installation of Officers
Wed May 22 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu May 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
QMA Meeting
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
Memorial Day
Tue May 28 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Installation of Offices
Tue May 28 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Vote on By-Laws
Thu May 30 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Second Degree

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.