Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Articles

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Thu May 16 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Election of Officers
Fri May 17 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Election of Officers
Sat May 18 @ 2:00PM -
Ceremony of Investiture
Tue May 21 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-Tiled Installation of Officers
Wed May 22 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu May 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
QMA Meeting
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
Memorial Day
Tue May 28 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Installation of Offices
Tue May 28 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Vote on By-Laws
Thu May 30 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Second Degree

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.