Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Tadmor-NPD Vote
Tue Dec 17 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-Holiday Gathering
Wed Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-NPD Vote
Wed Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Francis Lewis-1st Degree
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Walkabout
Fri Dec 20 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-NPD Vote
Sat Dec 21 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Holiday Party
Mon Dec 23 @12:00AM
Hanukkah Begins
Tue Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve
Wed Dec 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Christmas

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.