Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Friday 26 April 2019
  • No events



JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Wed Sep 18 @ 7:30PM -
Francis Lewis-Brother Bring A Friend Night
Wed Sep 18 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-Annual Reports
Thu Sep 19 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Masonic Education
Fri Sep 20 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Masonic Education
Sat Sep 21 @ 9:00AM -
Grand Master's Day at West Point
Sun Sep 22 @12:00PM -
Grand Master's Day at Tappan
Tue Sep 24 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Brother Bring A Friend Night
Wed Sep 25 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu Sep 26 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Sat Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
MW Froessel Award

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.