Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Tadmor-Social Night

Friday 23 February 2018, 07:30pm
Location : Advance Temple, 21-14 30th Ave, Astoria

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Fri Feb 23 @ 7:30PM -
Tadmor-Social Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-1st Degree
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Annual Reports
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM -
School Of Instruction
Thu Mar 01 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-Masonic Lecture
Fri Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-2nd Degree Rehearsal
Sun Mar 04 @ 9:00AM -
Metro Dedication Service & Breakfast
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Masonic Education
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-3rd Degree Rehearsal
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-2nd Degree

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.